This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Mildred Hamilton


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Paul Bookout
Chair Representative Representative Kathy Webb
Vice Chair Senator Senator Percy Malone
Vice Chair Representative Representative David Dunn
Senator Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Sue Madison
Senator Terry Smith
Senator Tracy Steele
Senator Robert Thompson
Senator Ruth Whitaker
Representative Representative Eddie Cooper
Representative Curren Everett
Representative Willie Hardy
Representative Robert Moore
Representative David Rainey
Representative Gregg Reep
Representative Robbie Wills
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.