Legislators List



Name Chamber Seniority District
Representative Bill Abernathy abernathyb@arkleg.state.ar.us House 2 22
Representative Pam Adcock adcockp@arkleg.state.ar.us House 14 35
Representative Fred Allen FredAllen99@comcast.net House 35 33
Senator Denny Altes aaltes@aol.com Senate 16 13
Representative Duncan Baird bairdd@arkleg.state.ar.us House 66 95
Senator Gilbert Baker bakerg@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 3 30
Representative Tommy Lee Baker bakert@arkleg.state.ar.us House 44 55
Representative Jonathan Barnett jonb@msbarnett.com House 79 97
Representative Monty Betts bettsm@arkleg.state.ar.us House 82 50
Senator Cecile Bledsoe bledsoec@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 30 8
Representative Nancy Duffy Blount blount235@sbcglobal.net House 3 52
Senator Paul Bookout bookoutp@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 26 14
Representative Toni Bradford bradfordt@arkleg.state.ar.us House 42 18
Representative Steven Breedlove breedloves@arkleg.state.ar.us House 64 67
Senator Shane Broadway sbroadway@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 14 22
Representative Jerry Brown brownj@arkleg.state.ar.us House 61 57
Senator Steve Bryles bryless@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 8 15
Senator-Elect David Burnett House 0 15
Representative John Burris burrisforstaterep@gmail.com House 98 85
Representative Mike Burris burrism@arkleg.state.ar.us House 23 26
Senator John Paul Capps Senate 22 29
Representative Les "Skip" Carnine carninel@arkleg.state.ar.us House 72 94
Representative Richard Carroll carrollr@arkleg.state.ar.us House 89 39
Representative Davy Carter davy.carter@gmail.com House 88 48
Representative Joan Cash jcash@ritternet.com House 37 75
Representative Eddie Cheatham cheathame@arkleg.state.ar.us House 39 9
Senator-Elect Linda Chesterfield House 0 34
Representative Ann Clemmer avclemmer@sbcglobal.net House 87 29
Representative David Cook House 31 80
Representative Eddie Cooper House 10 71
Representative Larry Cowling cowlingl@arkleg.state.ar.us House 59 2
Representative Dawn Creekmore creekmored@arkleg.state.ar.us House 20 27
Senator Jack Crumbly crumblyj@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 27 16
Representative Robert Dale redale70@yahoo.com House 80 70
Representative Monty Davenport House 19 86
Representative Otis Davis daviso@arkleg.state.ar.us House 21 54
Representative Jody Dickinson House 93 58
Representative Jonathan Dismang dismang49@hotmail.com House 71 49
Senator-Elect Jonathan Dismang House 0 29
Representative David Dunn dunnd@arkleg.state.ar.us House 30 51
Representative John Edwards jcedwardslaw@aol.com House 97 38
Senator Joyce Elliott elliottj@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 33 33
Representative Jane English englishj@arkleg.state.ar.us House 96 42
Representative Curren Everett House 1 82
Senator Steve Faris Senate 11 27
Senator-Elect Jake Files House 0 13
Senator-Elect Mike Fletcher House 0 27
Senator-Elect Stephanie Flowers House 0 5
Representative Stephanie Flowers flowerss@arkleg.state.ar.us House 16 17
Representative Ed Garner garnere@arkleg.state.ar.us House 50 41
Representative Billy Gaskill gaskillb@arkleg.state.ar.us House 38 78
Representative Nathan George georgen@arkleg.state.ar.us House 26 61
Representative Frank Glidewell glidewellf@arkleg.state.ar.us House 33 63
Senator Bobby Glover cnhc@juno.com Senate 23 28
Representative Rick Green greenr@arkleg.state.ar.us House 11 66
Representative Dan Greenberg rep.greenberg@gmail.com House 65 31
Representative Clark Hall hallc@arkleg.state.ar.us House 55 13
Representative Willie Hardy hardyw@arkleg.state.ar.us House 12 5
Representative Steve Harrelson steve@steveharrelson.com House 32 1
Senator-Elect Steve Harrelson House 0 21
Representative Eddie Hawkins hawkinse@arkleg.state.ar.us House 40 47
Senator Kim Hendren hendrenk@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 13 9
Representative Debra Hobbs dhobbs55@sbcglobal.net House 68 96
Senator-Elect Bruce Holland House 0 6
Representative Karen Hopper hopperk@arkleg.state.ar.us House 84 81
Senator Barbara Horn bhorn@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 10 21
Representative Jim House housej@arkleg.state.ar.us House 51 89
Representative Johnny Hoyt hoytj@arkleg.state.ar.us House 41 60
Representative Donna Hutchinson hutchinsond@arkleg.state.ar.us House 58 98
Senator-Elect Jeremy Hutchinson House 0 22
Representative Barry Hyde bhyde@hydco.com House 56 40
Representative Keith Ingram ingramk@arkleg.state.ar.us House 85 53
Senator-Elect Missy Irvin House 0 10
Senator Gene Jeffress gjeffress@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 19 25
Senator Jimmy Jeffress jjeffress@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 5 24
Senator Bob Johnson Senate 12 18
Senator David Johnson johnsond@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 29 32
Representative Allen Kerr kerra@arkleg.state.ar.us House 95 32
Senator Johnny Key keyj@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 31 1
Representative Ray Kidd kiddr@arkleg.state.ar.us House 27 76
Representative Bryan King kingb@arkleg.state.ar.us House 54 91
Senator Michael Lamoureux lamoureuxm@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 35 4
Senator Randy Laverty Senate 21 2
Representative Andrea Lea leaa@arkleg.state.ar.us House 70 68
Representative Wilhelmina Lewellen lewellenw@arkleg.state.ar.us House 13 34
Representative Uvalde Lindsey uvalde.lindsey@gmail.com House 76 88
Representative Buddy Lovell lovellb@arkleg.state.ar.us House 48 56
Representative John Lowery loweryj@arkleg.state.ar.us House 34 6
Senator Jim Luker lukerj@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 15 17
Senator Sue Madison madisons@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 17 7
Representative Bruce Maloch malochb@arkleg.state.ar.us House 6 4
Senator Percy Malone pmalone@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 4 26
Representative Stephanie Malone malones@arkleg.state.ar.us House 81 64
Representative Mark Martin martinm@arkleg.state.ar.us House 4 87
Representative Allen Maxwell allenmaxwell@sbcglobal.net House 5 10
Representative Walls McCrary ewmccrary@sbcglobal.net House 86 15
Representative James McLean vote.james.mclean@gmail.com House 91 72
Senator Paul Miller Senate 1 10
Representative Robert Moore moorer@arkleg.state.ar.us House 36 12
Representative Jim Nickels nickelsj@arkleg.state.ar.us House 90 43
Representative Barbara Nix bnix2@att.net House 94 28
Representative George Overbey overbeyg@arkleg.state.ar.us House 8 69
Representative Mike Patterson pattersonm@arkleg.state.ar.us House 57 79
Representative Tracy Pennartz pennartzt@arkleg.state.ar.us House 62 65
Representative Mark Perry mperry@windstream.net House 77 44
Representative Bobby Pierce House 53 19
Representative David "Bubba" Powers powersd@arkleg.state.ar.us House 47 3
Senator Bill Pritchard pritchardb@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 25 35
Representative Beverly Pyle pyleb@arkleg.state.ar.us House 18 83
Representative Roy Ragland raglandr@arkleg.state.ar.us House 7 90
Representative David Rainey House 15 11
Senator-Elect Jason Rapert House 0 18
Representative Gregg Reep reepg@arkleg.state.ar.us House 17 8
Representative Lance Reynolds House 43 59
Representative Terry Rice ricet@arkleg.state.ar.us House 75 62
Representative Johnnie Roebuck roebuckj@arkleg.state.ar.us House 52 20
Representative J. R. Rogers House 28 73
Representative Tiffany Rogers rogerst@arkleg.state.ar.us House 92 14
Senator Mary Anne Salmon msalmon@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 20 31
Representative Bill Sample sampleb@arkleg.state.ar.us House 24 30
Senator-Elect Bill Sample House 0 19
Representative Rick Saunders saundersr@arkleg.state.ar.us House 9 24
Representative Gene Shelby shelbyg@arkleg.state.ar.us House 49 25
Representative Mary Slinkard slinkardm@arkleg.state.ar.us House 99 100
Representative Garry Smith House 73 7
Representative Lindsley Smith smithl@arkleg.state.ar.us House 22 92
Senator Terry Smith Senate 6 19
Representative Nate Steel steeln@arkleg.state.ar.us House 100 21
Senator Tracy Steele tsteele@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 18 34
Representative Randy Stewart stewartr@arkleg.state.ar.us House 60 23
Representative Tim Summers summerst@arkleg.state.ar.us House 67 99
Senator Jerry Taylor taylorj@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 24 23
Senator Larry Teague teaguel@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 34 20
Senator Robert Thompson thompsonr@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 28 11
Representative Linda Tyler tylerl@arkleg.state.ar.us House 78 45
Representative Charolette Wagner wagnerc@arkleg.state.ar.us House 63 77
Representative Kathy Webb webbk@arkleg.state.ar.us House 45 37
Representative John Paul Wells wellsj@arkleg.state.ar.us House 29 84
Senator Ruth Whitaker whitakerr@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 2 3
Representative Butch Wilkins wilkinsb@arkleg.state.ar.us House 74 74
Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV hwilkins@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 9 5
Senator Ed Wilkinson Senate 7 6
Representative Darrin Williams williamsd@arkleg.state.ar.us House 83 36
Senator-Elect Eddie Joe Williams House 0 28
Representative Robbie Wills willsr@arkleg.state.ar.us House 25 46
Representative Jon Woods woodsforarkansas@gmail.com House 46 93
Representative James Word jword@aaasea.org House 69 16
Senator David Wyatt wyattd@arkleg.state.ar.us Senate 32 12