This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Tammy Williams


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Terry Smith
Chair Representative Representative Bryan King
Vice Chair Senator Senator Kim Hendren
Vice Chair Representative Representative Rick Saunders
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Barbara Horn
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Percy Malone
Senator Paul Miller
Representative Representative Pam Adcock
Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Representative Monty Davenport
Representative Buddy Lovell
Representative Beverly Pyle
Representative Jon Woods
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.