This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Kathy Schmidt
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator David Johnson
Chair Representative Representative Barry Hyde
Senator Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Steve Harrelson
Senator Missy Irvin
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Jason Rapert
Representative Representative Fred Allen
Representative Ed Garner
Representative Donna Hutchinson
Representative Buddy Lovell
Representative Stephanie Malone
Representative Garry L. Smith
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Paul Bookout
ex officio Representative Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
ex officio Representative Kathy Webb

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.