This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Tony Robinson


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Michael Lamoureux
Chair Representative Representative Uvalde Lindsey
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Jim Luker
Senator Larry Teague
Senator David Wyatt
Representative Representative Fred Allen
Representative Jerry R. Brown
Representative Bryan B. King
Representative Andrea Lea
Representative Bobby J. Pierce
Representative Charolette Wagner
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Paul Bookout
ex officio Representative Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
ex officio Representative Kathy Webb

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.