This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Lori Bowen


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Chair Representative Representative Bobby Pierce
Vice Chair Representative Bill Abernathy
Senator Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Jack Crumbly
Senator Kim Hendren
Senator Gene Jeffress
Senator Johnny Key
Senator Terry Smith
Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Representative Curren Everett
Representative Nathan George
Representative Johnny Hoyt
Representative David Rainey
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.