This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Tony Vogelgesang
Administrative Assistant
Millie Neville
Legislative Attorney
Sarah Ganahl


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
Chair Representative Representative Johnnie Roebuck
Vice Chair Senator Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Vice Chair Representative Representative Linda Tyler
Senator Senator Paul Bookout
Senator Shane Broadway
Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Kim Hendren
Representative Representative Mike Burris
Representative David Cook
Representative Steve Harrelson
Representative Johnny Hoyt
Representative Gregg Reep
Representative Jon Woods
ex officio Senator Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Nathan George
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.