This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Donna Davis
Administrative Assistant
Breshenda Smith
Legislative Attorney
Matthew Miller

This committee reviews matters regarding administrative rules and regulations by state agencies, boards, and commissions for Legislative Council review, as required by A.C.A. 10-3-309; and such other matters pertaining to administrative organization, rules, regulations, and procedures as may be assigned to the committee by the Legislative Council.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Percy Malone
Chair Representative Representative Mike Burris
Vice Chair Senator Senator John Paul Capps
Vice Chair Representative Representative George Overbey
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Paul Bookout
Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Kim Hendren
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Terry Smith
Representative Representative Monty Davenport
Representative David Dunn
Representative Stephanie Flowers
Representative Ray Kidd
Representative Johnnie Roebuck
Representative Bill Sample
Representative John Paul Wells
ex officio Senator Senator Steve Faris
ex officio Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Nathan George
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.