This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Donna Davis
Administrative Assistant
Breshenda Smith
Legislative Attorney
Matthew Miller

This committee reviews matters regarding administrative rules and regulations by state agencies, boards, and commissions for Legislative Council review, as required by A.C.A. 10-3-309; and such other matters pertaining to administrative organization, rules, regulations, and procedures as may be assigned to the committee by the Legislative Council.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Percy Malone
Chair Representative Representative James L. Word
Vice Chair Senator Senator Randy Laverty
Vice Chair Representative Representative Jonathan Barnett
Senator Senator David Burnett
Senator Jack Crumbly
Senator Kim Hendren
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator David Johnson
Senator Johnny Key
Senator Michael Lamoureux
Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Representative Toni Bradford
Representative Les "Skip" Carnine
Representative Eddie L. Cheatham
Representative Kelley Linck
Representative Johnnie J. Roebuck
Representative Randy Stewart
Representative Linda S. Tyler
ex officio Senator Senator Mary Anne Salmon
ex officio Senator Robert Thompson
ex officio Representative Representative Terry Rice

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.