This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Rebeca Haley
Administrative Assistant
Christina Brown
Legislative Attorney
Isaac Linam

This subcommittee was created by Act 1258 of 2015 (Senate Bill 2) and reviews matters regarding the Arkansas State Lottery.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Keith Ingram
Vice-Chair Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Alan Clark
Senator Lance Eads
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Senator Uvalde Lindsey
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 91st General Assembly for this committee.