This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Melodie Breeding
Administrative Assistant
Ashley Miller
Legislative Attorney
Taylor Loyd

This subcommittee was created by Act 1258 of 2015 (Senate Bill 2) and reviews matters regarding the Arkansas State Lottery.


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Joyce Elliott
Vice-Chair Senator Ronald Caldwell
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Laurie Rushing
Senator Senator Bob Ballinger
Senator Lance Eads
Senator Jane English
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Kim Hammer
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Representative Representative LeAnne Burch
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh
Representative Megan Godfrey
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Ron McNair
Representative John Payton
ex officio Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Representative Representative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 92nd General Assembly for this committee.