This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
David Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
Lisa Willits
Legislative Attorney
David Ferguson


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Mary Anne Salmon
Chair Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Vice Chair Senator Senator Robert Thompson
Vice Chair Representative Representative Terry Rice
Senator Senator Paul Bookout
Senator Jim Luker
Representative Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
Representative Kathy Webb

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.