This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Keith Gober


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator David Wyatt
Vice Chair Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Mike Fletcher
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Bruce Holland
Senator Gene Jeffress
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator Jim Luker
Senator Jerry Taylor
ex officio Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Mary Anne Salmon

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.