This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
William Parrish
Administrative Assistant
Karli Miller
Legislative Attorney
Diane Torres-Porter

This subcommittee was created by the Legislative Council on June 17, 2016 in accordance with Act 1 of the Third Extraordinary Session of 2016. To this subcommittee shall be referred the following matters: Proposed rules of the State Highway Commission required under Arkansas Code 27-65-107(a)(18)(A); Reports from the Highway Commission regarding the progress of each public road construction project of ten million ($10,000,000) or more; Other State Highway Commission matters the subcommittee considers necessary to perform its duties as prescribed by law; and other duties as assigned to the subcommittee by the Legislative Council.


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Lance Eads
Co-Chair Representative Representative Andy Davis
Vice-Chair Senator Senator John Cooper
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Gary Stubblefield
Representative Representative Gary Deffenbaugh
Representative Les Eaves
Representative Reginald Murdock
Representative DeAnn Vaught
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative David Whitaker
ex officio Senator Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jon S. Eubanks

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 91st General Assembly for this committee.