This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Phil Price
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Jones
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jim Luker
Chair Representative Representative Billy Gaskill
Vice Chair Senator Senator Kim Hendren
Vice Chair Representative Representative Steve Harrelson
Senator Senator Denny Altes
Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Pam Adcock
Representative Dawn Creekmore
Representative Stephanie Flowers
Representative Beverly Pyle
Representative Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Nathan George
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.