This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.



Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Sue Madison
Chair Representative Representative Bill Sample
Vice Chair Representative Toni Bradford
Senator Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Jim Luker
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Monty Betts
Representative Jerry Brown
Representative David Dunn
Representative Clark Hall
Representative Johnny Hoyt
Representative George Overbey
Representative Tracy Pennartz
Representative Beverly Pyle
Representative Randy Stewart
ex officio Representative Robbie Wills

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.