This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Mark Hudson
Administrative Assistant
Juanita Giles
Legislative Attorney
Cheryl Reinhart

This subcommittee shall have the authority and duty to monitor the implementation of the Pulaski County School Desegregation Case Settlement Agreement and to monitor the state's participation in any future desegregation case in which the Department of Education or the State Board of Education is a defendant, or both. (A.C.A. 10-3-1501)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Robert Thompson
Chair Representative Representative Barry Hyde
Senator Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Johnny Key
Senator Mary Anne Salmon
Representative Representative Allen Kerr
Representative Fredrick J. Love
Representative Darrin Williams

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.