This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Jillian Thayer
Administrative Assistant
Lisa Willits

The committee shall review the existing usage of the space presently used in the State Capitol Building and make reallocations or improvements. (A.C.A. 10-3-1104)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator David Wyatt
Chair Representative Representative Mark Perry
Vice Chair Representative Kathy Webb
Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
Senator Paul Bookout
Senator Michael Lamoureux
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Jim Luker
Senator Percy Malone
Representative Representative Jonathan Barnett
Representative Barry Hyde
Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
Representative Bobby J. Pierce
Representative James L. Word

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.