This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Jillian Thayer

The committee reviews the existing usage of the space presently used in the State Capitol Building and makes reallocations or improvements. (A.C.A. 10-3-1104)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Keith Ingram
Chair Representative Representative DeAnn Vaught
Senator Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Bill Sample
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Dan M. Douglas
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Ken Henderson
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Clint Penzo

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 91st General Assembly for this committee.