This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Estella Smith
Administrative Assistant
Judy Steelman
Legislative Attorney
Diane Torres-Porter

This committee reviews matters pertaining to roads and highways, city streets, county roads, highway safety, airports and air transportation, common and contract carriers, mass transit, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.4) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Mike Holcomb
Vice-Chair Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker
Representative Harlan Breaux
Representative Craig Christiansen
Representative Cameron Cooper
Representative David Fielding
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Megan Godfrey
Representative David Hillman
Representative Steve Hollowell
Representative Jasen Kelly
Representative Julie Mayberry
Representative Ron McNair
Representative Jay Richardson
Representative Johnny Rye
Representative Jim Sorvillo
Representative Danny Watson
Representative David Whitaker
Representative Carlton Wing