This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Mary Carol Roach
Administrative Assistant
Gina Mercer
Legislative Attorney
Mary Cameron

This committee reviewsmatters pertaining to the levy, increase, reduction, collection, enforcement and administration of taxes and other revenue-producing measures, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.5)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative John Lowery
Vice Chair Representative Frank Glidewell
Representative Jonathan Dismang
Representative David Dunn
Representative Ed Garner
Representative Rick Green
Representative Jim House
Representative Keith Ingram
Representative Wilhelmina Lewellen
Representative Uvalde Lindsey
Representative Buddy Lovell
Representative Bruce Maloch
Representative Allen Maxwell
Representative Robert Moore
Representative Mike Patterson
Representative Bobby Pierce
Representative Beverly Pyle
Representative J. R. Rogers
Representative Kathy Webb
Representative Robbie Wills
Non-Voting Representative Toni Bradford
Non-Voting Representative Davy Carter
Non-Voting Representative Billy Gaskill
Non-Voting Representative Allen Kerr
Non-Voting Representative Andrea Lea
Non-Voting Representative Stephanie Malone
Non-Voting Representative Garry Smith