This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Patrick Ralston
Administrative Assistant
Shanara Young
Legislative Attorney
Gil Glover

This committee reviews matters pertaining to agriculture, livestock, forestry, industrial development, natural resources, oil and gas, publicity and parks, levee and drainage, rivers and harbors, similar legislation and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.7)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Roy Ragland
Vice Chair Representative Jerry Brown
Representative Monty Betts
Representative Mike Burris
Representative Joan Cash
Representative Robert Dale
Representative Monty Davenport
Representative Curren Everett
Representative Nathan George
Representative Jim House
Representative Bryan King
Representative John Lowery
Representative Robert Moore
Representative Jim Nickels
Representative Mike Patterson
Representative Gregg Reep
Representative Lance Reynolds
Representative Terry Rice
Representative Bill Sample
Representative Robbie Wills
Non-Voting Representative John Burris
Non-Voting Representative Richard Carroll
Non-Voting Representative Eddie Cheatham
Non-Voting Representative Larry Cowling
Non-Voting Representative Clark Hall
Non-Voting Representative Eddie Hawkins
Non-Voting Representative Johnny Hoyt
Non-Voting Representative Buddy Lovell
Non-Voting Representative Walls McCrary
Non-Voting Representative Tracy Pennartz
Non-Voting Representative Bobby Pierce
Non-Voting Representative Jon Woods