This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Karen Holliday
Administrative Assistant
Wanda Manees
Legislative Attorney
Kerrie Lauck

This committee reviews matters pertaining to city and municipal affairs, county affairs, local improvement districts, interlocal government cooperation, similar legislation and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.8)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Vice Chair Representative Toni Bradford
Representative Nancy Duffy Blount
Representative Steven Breedlove
Representative John Burris
Representative Les "Skip" Carnine
Representative Otis Davis
Representative John Edwards
Representative Ray Kidd
Representative James McLean
Representative Barbara Nix
Representative George Overbey
Representative Mark Perry
Representative Beverly Pyle
Representative Garry Smith
Representative Nate Steel
Representative Randy Stewart
Representative Kathy Webb
Representative Darrin Williams
Representative James Word
Non-Voting Representative Jody Dickinson