This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Sheri Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Eden Howard
Legislative Attorney
Matthew Miller

This committee reviews matters pertaining to state government and state agencies, except where the subject matter relates more appropriately to another committee, proposed amendments to the Constitution of the State of Arkansas or the Federal government, election laws and procedures. Federal and interstate relations, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.10)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Clark Hall
Vice Chair Representative Mary L. Slinkard
Representative Duncan Baird
Representative Eddie L. Cheatham
Representative Ann V. Clemmer
Representative Larry Cowling
Representative Ed Garner
Representative Debra M. Hobbs
Representative Karen S. Hopper
Representative Donna Hutchinson
Representative Andrea Lea
Representative James McLean
Representative Jim Nickels
Representative Tracy Pennartz
Representative Johnnie J. Roebuck
Representative Tiffany Rogers
Representative Nate Steel
Representative Linda S. Tyler
Representative John T. Vines
Representative Butch Wilkins
Non-Voting Representative Jane English
Non-Voting Representative Greg Leding
Non-Voting Representative Fredrick J. Love
Non-Voting Representative Stephen Meeks
Non-Voting Representative Reginald Murdock
Non-Voting Representative Leslee Milam Post
Non-Voting Representative Marshall Wright