This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Sheri Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Ashley Miller
Legislative Attorney
Michelle Davenport

This committee reviews matters pertaining to state government and state agencies, except where the subject matter relates more appropriately to another committee, proposed amendments to the Constitution of the State of Arkansas or the federal government, election laws and procedures, federal and interstate relations, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.10) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Bob Ballinger
Vice-Chair Representative Jack Ladyman
Representative Andy Davis
Representative Jim Dotson
Representative Charlotte V. Douglas
Representative Trevor Drown
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
Representative Justin Gonzales
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Kim Hendren
Representative Douglas House
Representative Josh Miller
Representative Warwick Sabin
Representative Brandt Smith
Representative James Sturch
Representative Dwight Tosh
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Richard Womack