This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Roger Norman

The duties of the Legislative Joint Auditing Committee shall be to provide for the auditing of each department, institution, board, commission, office, and agency of the state government for the purpose of furnishing the General Assembly with information vital to the discharge of its constitutional duties. (A.C.A. 10-3-407)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Bill Pritchard
Chair Representative Representative Tim Summers
Vice Chair Senator Senator David Wyatt
Vice Chair Representative Representative Toni Bradford
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Paul Bookout
Senator David Burnett
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Jack Crumbly
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Jake Files
Senator Mike Fletcher
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Steve Harrelson
Senator Bruce Holland
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Senator Jason Rapert
Senator Mary Anne Salmon
Senator Bill Sample
Senator Larry Teague
Senator Robert Thompson
Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Representative John Burris
Representative Davy Carter
Representative John Catlett
Representative Charlie Collins
Representative Jody Dickinson
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
Representative Karen S. Hopper
Representative Allen Kerr
Representative Sheilla E. Lampkin
Representative Andy Mayberry
Representative Walls McCrary
Representative Stephen Meeks
Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
Representative Jim Nickels
Representative Mike Patterson
Representative Bobby J. Pierce
Representative Terry Rice
Representative Mary L. Slinkard
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Jon Woods