This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Ann Cornwell


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Terry Smith
Vice Chair Senator Paul Miller
Senator Gilbert Baker
Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Barbara Horn
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator Bob Johnson
Senator Michael Lamoureux
Senator Percy Malone
Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
Senator Ed Wilkinson

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.