This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Michelle Griffin
Administrative Assistant
Juanita Giles
Legislative Attorney
Taylor Loyd


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Jane English
Co-Chair Representative Representative Bruce Cozart
Senator Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Lance Eads
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Mark Johnson
Senator James Sturch
Representative Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker
Representative Rick Beck
Representative LeAnne Burch
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Brian S. Evans
Representative Les Warren

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 92nd General Assembly for this committee.