This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.



Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Barry Hyde
Vice Chair Representative Duncan Baird
Representative Jonathan Barnett
Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
Representative Mary L. Slinkard
Representative Linda S. Tyler
Representative James L. Word

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.