This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Brandon Smith
Administrative Assistant
Karlie Cooper
Legislative Attorney
Robert Cossio

This committee reviews matters pertaining to the levy, increase, reduction, collection, enforcement and administration of taxes and other revenue-producing measures, and considers resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.5) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Joe Jett
Vice-Chair Representative Jack Fortner
Representative Ken Bragg
Representative Joe Cloud
Representative Andy Davis
Representative Dan M. Douglas
Representative Les Eaves
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Robin Lundstrum
Representative Roger D. Lynch
Representative Tippi McCullough
Representative Gayla H. McKenzie
Representative Aaron Pilkington
Representative Marcus E. Richmond
Representative Keith Slape
Representative Stu Smith
Representative Les Warren
Representative Jim Wooten