Staff Directory

Timothy Carlock - Assistant Director, Information Technology
Lisa Willits - Assistant to the Assistant Director
Krystal Cornelius - Legislative Administrative Assistant

Joseph Theis - BLR Administrator
Eric Sanders - BLR Administrator

Erika Warriner - PC Support Manager
Roy Diaz - Sr. PC Support Specialist II
Brady Goodwin - PC Support Specialist
Lorie Johnson - Sr. PC Support Specialist II
Darlene Younts - Sr. PC Support Specialist

Adam Linz - Network Specialist II
Tyler Pate - Network Specialist

Brian Phillips - Assets Manager
Matt Bloomfield - Production Assistant

Kirtida Gandhi - Applications Programmer II
Robert Pruss - Applications Programmer II‚Äč
Donald Ferren - Applications Programmer
Kevin Qualls - Applications Programmer
Kevin Standiford - Applications Programmer II