This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Denise Tarter
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This subcommittee is assigned all matters pertaining to claims referred from the Arkansas State Claims Commission.


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Co-Chair Representative Representative Bob Ballinger
Vice-Chair Senator Senator David Johnson
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Scott Baltz
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator John Cooper
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Bart Hester
Representative Representative Mary Broadaway
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
ex officio Senator Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative David L. Branscum
ex officio Representative Mark Lowery

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.