This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Wendy Cartwright


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Steve Bryles
Chair Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Vice Chair Representative Willie Hardy
Senator Senator Paul Bookout
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Barbara Horn
Senator Gene Jeffress
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Sue Madison
Senator Robert Thompson
Senator Ruth Whitaker
Representative Representative Jerry Brown
Representative Dawn Creekmore
Representative Monty Davenport
Representative Jonathan Dismang
Representative Stephanie Flowers
Representative Steve Harrelson
Representative Lance Reynolds
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.