This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Denise Tarter


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Barbara Horn
Chair Representative Representative Bobby Pierce
Vice Chair Representative David Rainey
Senator Senator Denny Altes
Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Sue Madison
Senator Percy Malone
Senator Paul Miller
Senator Ed Wilkinson
Representative Representative Joan Cash
Representative Wilhelmina Lewellen
Representative Buddy Lovell
Representative Robert Moore
Representative Tracy Pennartz
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Bob Johnson
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Robbie Wills

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.