This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Tony Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Linda Hill


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Uvalde Lindsey
Chair Representative Representative Lane Jean
Senator Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Representative Representative Denny Altes
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Greg Leding
Representative Fredrick J. Love
Representative Micah S. Neal
Representative James Ratliff
Representative Marshall Wright
ex officio Senator Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Senator Larry Teague

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.