Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Thursday, January 3, 2013
Monday, January 14, 2013
12:00 PM
89TH GENERAL ASSEMBLY CONVENES
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of THE SENATE
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
10:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room 151
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Upon Adjournment of Senate Transportation
1:00 PM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Thursday, January 17, 2013
10:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
10:30 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, January 18, 2013
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Thursday, January 24, 2013
9:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, January 25, 2013
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, January 28, 2013
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room "B" MAC
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Thursday, January 31, 2013
8:00 AM
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room B, MAC
11:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, February 1, 2013
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, February 4, 2013
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
7:30 AM
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room B, MAC
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room "B" MAC
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, February 7, 2013
7:30 AM
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room B, MAC
9:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of Senate
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of
10 Minutes upon Adjournment OF THE SENATE
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Friday, February 8, 2013
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, February 11, 2013
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
7:30 AM
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room B, MAC
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
10 Minutes upon Adjournment
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Thursday, February 14, 2013
9:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
10 Minutes upon Adjournment
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, February 15, 2013
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, February 18, 2013
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of THE HOUSE
10 Minutes upon Adjournment OF SENATE
No Meeting Scheduled
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Thursday, February 21, 2013
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, February 22, 2013
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, February 25, 2013
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
JBC-CLAIMS
Room B, MAC
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
7:30 AM
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room B, MAC
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Thursday, February 28, 2013
9:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
10 Minutes upon Adjournment OF THE SENATE
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, March 1, 2013
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, March 4, 2013
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
7:30 AM
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room B, MAC
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of SENATE
Upon Adjournment of Senate
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
JBC-CLAIMS
Room B, MAC
10 Minutes upon Adjournment OF SENATE
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of HOUSE
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room B, MAC
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, March 7, 2013
10:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
10 Minutes upon Adjournment OF SENATE
15 Minutes upon Adjournment
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, March 8, 2013
9:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES
10:00 AM
HOUSE CONVENES
15 Minutes upon Adjournment
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, March 11, 2013
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
JBC-CLAIMS
Room B, MAC
10 Minutes upon Adjournment OF SENATE
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
7:30 AM
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room B, MAC
12:00 PM
HOUSE RULES
Room B, MAC
10 Minutes upon Adjournment
15 Minutes upon Adjournment
1:30 PM
SENATE CONVENES
1:30 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
Meeting Cancelled
Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, March 14, 2013
10:00 AM
SENATE CONVENES