This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Patrick Ralston
Administrative Assistant
Judy Steelman
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This committee reviews matters pertaining to state and local courts, court clerks and stenographers and other employees of the courts, civil and criminal procedures, probate matters, civil and criminal laws, similar matters, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.2)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Marshall Wright
Vice Chair Representative John T. Vines
Representative John Baine
Representative Bob Ballinger
Representative Mary Broadaway
Representative Charlene Fite
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Monte Hodges
Representative David Kizzia
Representative Stephen Magie
Representative Mark D. McElroy
Representative Micah S. Neal
Representative Jim Nickels
Representative Sue Scott
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
Representative Mary L. Slinkard
Representative Nate Steel
Representative Wes Wagner
Representative John W. Walker
Representative Darrin Williams
Non-Voting Representative David Hillman
Non-Voting Representative Patti Julian
Non-Voting Representative Greg Leding
Non-Voting Representative Brent Talley