Assembly | House | Senate | BLR | Audit

You are leaving our site and the Bureau of Legislative Research is not responsible for the content of external websites.

Click "Confirm" to continue to District Finder or click the "Cancel" button to stay on the site.

You are leaving our site and the Bureau of Legislative Research is not responsible for the content of external websites.

Click "Confirm" to continue to Arkansas Code and Constitution of 1874 or click the "Cancel" button to stay on the site.

You are leaving our site and the Bureau of Legislative Research is not responsible for the content of external websites.

Click "Confirm" to continue to State of Arkansas or click the "Cancel" button to stay on the site.

You are leaving our site and the Bureau of Legislative Research is not responsible for the content of external websites.

Click "Confirm" to continue to State Government Directory or click the "Cancel" button to stay on the site.


Meetings and Events

Date Range Search




Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Monday, April 15, 2024
12:15 PM
HOUSE MANAGEMENT
Room 138
1:00 PM
HOUSE CONVENES
House Chamber
1:00 PM
SENATE CONVENES
Senate Chamber
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
Add to calendar icon Cal
notebook icon Agenda
pages icon Docs
×

ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE BLACK CAUCUS

4/16/2024 12:00 PM
Agenda Attachments
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
9:00 AM
15 Minutes Upon Adjournment of Joint Budget
JBC- PERSONNEL
Room A, MAC
Thursday, April 18, 2024
9:00 AM
Upon Adjournment of Joint Budget
JBC-SPECIAL LANGUAGE
Room B, MAC
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
9:00 AM
Upon Adjournment of Joint Budget
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room A, MAC
15 Minutes Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
notebook icon Agenda
pages icon Docs
×

ADVANCED COMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - JOINT

4/23/2024 12:37 PM
Agenda Attachments
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
9:00 AM
Upon Adjournment of Joint Budget
JBC-SPECIAL LANGUAGE
Room B, MAC
Thursday, April 25, 2024
9:00 AM
Upon Adjournment of Joint Budget
JBC-PERSONNEL
Room A, MAC
15 Minutes Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
9:00 AM
15 Minutes Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
9:00 AM
Thursday, May 2, 2024
9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
9:00 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2024
9:00 AM
GIRLS STATE
Room 138
9:00 AM
BOYS STATE
Room 149
9:00 AM
icon icon icon icon