Assembly | House | Senate | BLR | Audit

Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
9:00 AM
Add to calendar icon Cal
notebook icon Agenda
pages icon Docs
×

ALC-ADMINISTRATIVE RULES

5/18/2022 9:00 AM
Agenda Attachments
video icon Video
3:00 PM
Add to calendar icon Cal
notebook icon Agenda
pages icon Docs
video icon Video
Thursday, May 19, 2022
9:00 AM
Add to calendar icon Cal
notebook icon Agenda
pages icon Docs
×

ALC-HIGHER EDUCATION SUBCOMMITTEE

5/19/2022 9:00 AM
video icon Video
Meeting Cancelled
Friday, May 20, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
1:30 PM
TASK FORCE ON AUTISM
Room B, MAC
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
10:30 AM
PUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE AND SENATE
Jeral L. Hampton Meeting Place, 114 W Main Street, Booneville
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
8:00 AM
GIRLS STATE
Harding University, Searcy
8:00 AM
BOYS STATE
University of Central Arkansas, Conway
Thursday, June 2, 2022
9:00 AM
GIRLS STATE
House & Senate Chambers
Friday, June 3, 2022
9:00 AM
BOYS STATE
House & Senate Chambers
9:00 AM
Monday, June 6, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
9:00 AM
ALC-PEER
Room A, MAC
1:30 PM
ALC-REVIEW
Room A, MAC
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
ALC-PERSONNEL
Room A, MAC
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022