Legislators List



Name Chamber Seniority District
Representative Fred Allen fredallen99@comcast.net House 54 30
Senator Bob Ballinger bob.ballinger@senate.ar.gov Senate 30 5
Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org House 59 7
Representative-Elect Howard M Beatty Jr. House 0 9
Representative Rick Beck rick.beck@arkansashouse.org House 38 65
Senator-Elect Charles Beckham Senate 32 12
Representative Mary Bentley mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org House 33 73
Representative-Elect Mark H. Berry House 0 82
Representative Stan Berry stan.berry@arkansashouse.org House 73 68
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov Senate 1 3
Senator Will Bond Will.Bond@senate.ar.gov Senate 27 32
Representative Justin Boyd justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com House 40 77
Representative Ken Bragg kenwbragg@gmail.com House 18 15
Representative Harlan Breaux harlan.breaux@arkansashouse.org House 92 97
Representative-Elect Keith Brooks House 0 31
Representative Karilyn Brown karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org House 47 41
Representative Jill Bryant jill.bryant@arkansashouse.org House 99 96
Representative-Elect Joshua Paul Bryant House 0 96
Representative LeAnne Burch Leanne.Burch@arkansashouse.org House 53 9
Senator Ronald Caldwell ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov Senate 10 23
Representative Sarah Capp sarah.capp@arkansashouse.org House 67 82
Representative-Elect John P. Carr House 0 94
Representative Frances Cavenaugh frances.cavenaugh@arkansashouse.org House 56 60
Senator Eddie Cheatham eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov Senate 19 26
Senator Linda Chesterfield lchesterfield@comcast.net Senate 4 30
Representative Craig Christiansen craigchristiansendistrict47@gmail.com House 79 47
Senator Alan Clark alan.clark@senate.ar.gov Senate 12 13
Representative Joe Cloud joe.cloud@arkansashouse.org House 90 71
Representative Nicole Clowney nicole.clowney@arkansashouse.org House 84 86
Representative Bruce Coleman bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org House 60 81
Representative Andrew Collins andrew.collins@arkansashouse.org House 91 35
Representative Cameron Cooper cameron.cooper@arkansashouse.org House 86 44
Senator John Cooper john.cooper@senate.ar.gov Senate 20 21
Representative Bruce Cozart bccci@cablelynx.com House 10 24
Representative Cindy Crawford cindy.crawford@arkansashouse.org House 76 76
Representative Carol Dalby carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org House 66 1
Representative Andy Davis andy.davis@arkansashouse.org House 21 31
Senator Breanne Davis breanne.davis@senate.ar.gov Senate 28 16
Representative Marsh Davis marsh.davis@arkansashouse.org House 75 61
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org House 6 79
Representative Jana Della Rosa Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org House 36 90
Senator Jonathan Dismang dismang28@gmail.com Senate 8 28
Representative Jim Dotson jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org House 14 93
Representative Dan M. Douglas dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net House 27 91
Senator Lance Eads Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov Senate 25 7
Representative Les Eaves les.eaves@arkansashouse.org House 29 46
Senator Joyce Elliott Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov Senate 2 31
Senator Jane English jane.english@senate.ar.gov Senate 11 34
Representative Denise Jones Ennett Denise.Ennett@arkansashouse.org House 96 36
Representative Jon S. Eubanks Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org House 8 74
Representative Brian S. Evans brian.evans@arkansashouse.org House 93 43
Representative Deborah Ferguson deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org House 24 51
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org House 39 16
Representative David Fielding david.fielding@arkansashouse.org House 9 5
Representative Charlene Fite charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org House 20 80
Representative Lanny Fite lanny.fite@att.net House 43 23
Senator Scott Flippo Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov Senate 21 17
Senator Stephanie Flowers Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov Senate 6 25
Representative Vivian Flowers vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org House 45 17
Representative Jack Fortner jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org House 52 99
Representative-Elect Tony Furman House 0 28
Representative Denise Garner denise.garner@arkansashouse.org House 80 84
Senator Trent Garner Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov Senate 24 27
Representative Jimmy Gazaway jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org House 58 57
Senator-Elect Ben Gilmore Senate 35 26
Representative Don Glover don.glover@arkansashouse.org House 78 11
Representative Megan Godfrey megan.godfrey@arkansashouse.org House 89 89
Representative Justin Gonzales justinrory@yahoo.com House 37 19
Representative Michelle Gray michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org House 34 62
Representative-Elect Delia J. Haak House 0 91
Senator Kim Hammer kim.hammer@senate.ar.gov Senate 35 33
Representative Spencer Hawks spencer.hawks@arkansashouse.org House 85 70
Senator Jim Hendren jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov Senate 15 2
Senator Bart Hester bart.hester@senate.ar.gov Senate 18 1
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov Senate 17 11
Senator Ricky Hill Ricky.Hill@Senate.ar.gov Senate 29 29
Representative David Hillman david.hillman@arkansashouse.org House 23 13
Representative Monte Hodges monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org House 26 55
Representative Mike Holcomb mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org House 19 10
Representative Steve Hollowell steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org House 62 49
Representative Douglas House housedouglas@gmail.com House 11 40
Senator Keith Ingram friendsforkeith@gmail.com Senate 14 24
Senator Missy Irvin Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov Senate 7 18
Representative Lane Jean l_jean@sbcglobal.net House 2 2
Representative Joe Jett joe.jett@arkansashouse.org House 16 56
Senator Blake Johnson Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 23 20
Representative Lee Johnson lee.johnson@arkansashouse.org House 81 75
Senator Mark Johnson mark.johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 31 15
Representative Jasen Kelly kelly4rep@gmail.com House 83 28
Representative Jack Ladyman jackladyman@gmail.com House 31 59
Senator Greg Leding greg.leding@senate.ar.gov Senate 32 4
Representative Fredrick J. Love fjlove@att.net House 3 29
Representative Mark Lowery markdlowery@mac.com House 12 39
Representative Robin Lundstrum robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org House 32 87
Representative Roger D. Lynch roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org House 64 14
Representative John Maddox john.maddox@arkansashouse.org House 57 20
Representative Stephen Magie stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org House 13 72
Senator Bruce Maloch bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov Senate 13 12
Representative Julie Mayberry julie.mayberry@arkansashouse.org House 74 27
Representative-Elect Rick McClure House 0 26
Representative Austin McCollum austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org House 55 95
Representative Tippi McCullough tippi.mccullough@arkansashouse.org House 95 33
Representative-Elect Mark D McElroy House 0 11
Representative Richard McGrew mcgrewrep22@gmail.com House 98 22
Representative Gayla H. McKenzie gayla.mckenzie@arkansashouse.org House 88 92
Representative Ron McNair rmcnair1950@gmail.com House 30 98
Representative Stephen Meeks Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 1 67
Representative Josh Miller josh.miller@arkansashouse.org House 15 66
Representative-Elect Jon Milligan House 0 53
Representative Reginald Murdock rkm_72360@yahoo.com House 4 48
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org House 49 50
Representative John Payton john.payton@arkansashouse.org House 25 64
Representative Clint Penzo clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org House 69 88
Representative Mark Perry mperry@windstream.net House 72 42
Representative Rebecca Petty rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org House 28 94
Representative Aaron Pilkington aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org House 65 69
Senator Mathew Pitsch mathew.pitsch@senate.ar.gov Senate 34 8
Senator Jason Rapert Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov Senate 5 35
Representative-Elect David Ray House 0 40
Senator Terry Rice Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov Senate 22 9
Representative Jay Richardson jay.richardson@arkansashouse.org House 87 78
Representative Marcus E. Richmond marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org House 50 21
Representative Laurie Rushing laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org House 41 26
Representative Johnny Rye john.rye1956@gmail.com House 61 54
Senator Bill Sample Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov Senate 9 14
Representative Jamie Scott jamie.scott@arkansashouse.org House 77 37
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org House 5 6
Representative Keith Slape keith.slape@arkansashouse.org House 82 83
Representative Brandt Smith brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org House 51 58
Representative Stu Smith stu22200@yahoo.com House 94 63
Representative Jim Sorvillo sorvillo4house@gmail.com House 44 32
Representative Nelda Speaks nelda@neldaspeaks.com House 46 100
Representative Joy Springer joy.springer@arkansashouse.org House 97 34
Senator Gary Stubblefield gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov Senate 16 6
Senator James Sturch james.sturch@senate.ar.gov Senate 33 19
Representative Dan Sullivan dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org House 42 53
Senator-Elect Dan Sullivan Senate 33 21
Senator Larry Teague Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov Senate 3 10
Representative Dwight Tosh dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org House 35 52
Senator-Elect Clarke Tucker Senate 34 32
Representative-Elect Kendon Underwood House 0 90
Representative DeAnn Vaught deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org House 48 4
Senator David Wallace David.Wallace@senate.ar.gov Senate 26 22
Representative Jeff Wardlaw jeff@jeffwardlaw.com House 7 8
Representative Les Warren les.warren@arkansashouse.org House 70 25
Representative Danny Watson danny.watson@arkansashouse.org House 63 3
Representative David Whitaker david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org House 22 85
Representative Carlton Wing carlton@carltonwing.com House 68 38
Representative Richard Womack richard@richardwomack.com House 17 18
Representative Jim Wooten wjewooten@aol.com House 71 45
Representative John W. Walker (Deceased) johnwalkeratty@aol.com House 9 34
Representative Mickey Gates (Removed) mickey.gates@arkansashouse.org House 51 22
Representative Charles Blake (Resigned) charles.blake@arkansashouse.org House 40 36
Representative Grant Hodges (Resigned) grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org House 38 96
Representative Chris Richey (Resigned) chris.richey@arkansashouse.org House 13 12