Legislators





Name Chamber Seniority District
Representative Randy Alexander randy.alexander@arkansashouse.org House 66 88
Representative Denny Altes denny.altes@arkansashouse.org House 25 76
Representative Charles L. Armstrong ffa191@sbcglobal.net House 73 30
Representative Eddie L. Armstrong earmstrong4rep@gmail.com House 74 37
Representative John Baine john.baine@arkansashouse.org House 89 7
Representative Duncan Baird Duncan.Baird@arkansashouse.org House 1 96
Representative Bob Ballinger bob@bobballinger.com House 83 97
Representative Scott Baltz scottbaltz@yahoo.com House 62 61
Representative Jonathan Barnett jonathan.barnett@arkansashouse.org House 9 87
Representative Nate Bell nate.bell@arkansashouse.org House 57 20
Representative Mark Biviano mkbiv@cablelynx.com House 33 46
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov Senate 3 3
Senator Paul Bookout Senate 1 21
Representative Ken Bragg kenbragg@windstream.net House 79 15
Representative David L. Branscum davidlbranscum@hotmail.com House 47 83
Representative Mary Broadaway mary@marybroadawayarkansas.com House 95 57
Senator David Burnett David.Burnett@senate.ar.gov Senate 12 22
Representative John Burris burrisforstaterep@gmail.com House 22 98
Senator Ronald Caldwell ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov Senate 20 23
Representative Les "Skip" Carnine les.carnine@arkansashouse.org House 5 90
Representative Davy Carter davy.carter@arkansashouse.org House 16 43
Representative John Catlett John.Catlett@arkansashouse.org House 36 73
Senator Eddie Cheatham eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov Senate 33 26
Senator Linda Chesterfield lchesterfield@comcast.net Senate 9 30
Senator Alan Clark alan.clark@senate.ar.gov Senate 23 13
Representative Ann V. Clemmer avclemmer@sbcglobal.net House 15 23
Representative Charlie Collins clcollins6@cox.net House 34 84
Senator John Cooper john.cooper@senate.ar.gov Senate 35 21
Representative Harold Copenhaver harolduiagency@yahoo.com House 64 58
Representative Bruce Cozart bruce.cozart@arkansashouse.org House 59 24
Representative Robert E. Dale redale70@yahoo.com House 10 68
Representative Andy Davis andy.davis@arkansashouse.org House 85 31
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org House 42 79
Representative Jody Dickinson jody.dickinson@arkansashouse.org House 19 47
Senator Jonathan Dismang dismang28@gmail.com Senate 15 28
Representative Jim Dotson jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org House 72 93
Representative Charlotte Vining Douglas charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org House 63 75
Representative Dan M. Douglas dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net House 100 91
Representative John Charles Edwards jcedwardslaw@aol.com House 21 35
Senator Joyce Elliott Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov Senate 6 31
Senator Jane English jane.english@senate.ar.gov Senate 21 34
Representative Jon S. Eubanks Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org House 46 74
Representative Joe Farrer jfarrer@suddenlink.net House 93 44
Representative Deborah Ferguson deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org House 94 51
Representative David Fielding david.fielding@arkansashouse.org House 56 5
Senator Jake Files Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov Senate 14 8
Representative Charlene Fite charlenefiteforstaterep@yahoo.com House 81 80
Senator Stephanie Flowers Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov Senate 11 25
Representative Jeremy Gillam jeremy@growing45.com House 51 45
Representative Bill Gossage bill@billgossage.com House 87 82
Representative Kim Hammer kimdhammer@yahoo.com House 45 28
Representative Justin T. Harris Justin.Harris@arkansashouse.org House 43 81
Representative Fonda Hawthorne fonda.hawthorne@arkansashouse.org House 78 4
Senator Jim Hendren jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov Senate 27 2
Senator Bart Hester bart.hester@senate.ar.gov Senate 32 1
Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson prissy.hickerson@arkansashouse.org House 53 1
Senator Jimmy Hickey jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov Senate 30 11
Representative David Hillman dhillman@futura.net House 91 13
Representative Debra M. Hobbs debra.hobbs@arkansashouse.org House 2 94
Representative Monte Hodges monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org House 98 55
Representative Mike Holcomb mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org House 80 10
Senator Bruce Holland Bruce.Holland@senate.ar.gov Senate 17 9
Representative Karen S. Hopper karen.hopper@arkansashouse.org House 13 100
Representative Douglas House housedouglas@gmail.com House 61 40
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov Senate 18 33
Representative John K. Hutchison john.hutchison@arkansashouse.org House 86 52
Senator Keith Ingram friendsforkeith@gmail.com Senate 25 24
Senator Missy Irvin Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov Senate 13 18
Representative Lane Jean l_jean@sbcglobal.net House 31 2
Representative Joe Jett joe.jett@arkansashouse.org House 76 56
Senator David Johnson David.Johnson@senate.ar.gov Senate 2 32
Representative Patti Julian patti.julian@arkansashouse.org House 82 38
Representative Allen Kerr allen.kerr@arkansashouse.org House 20 32
Senator Johnny Key Johnny.Key@senate.ar.gov Senate 4 17
Senator Bryan King bryan.king@senate.ar.gov Senate 34 5
Representative David Kizzia david.kizzia@arkansashouse.org House 70 26
Senator Michael Lamoureux Michael.Lamoureux@senate.ar.gov Senate 8 16
Representative Sheilla E. Lampkin Sheilla.Lampkin@arkansashouse.org House 48 9
Representative Andrea Lea andrea.lea@arkansashouse.org House 4 71
Representative Greg Leding greg@gregleding.com House 30 86
Representative Homer Lenderman homer.lenderman@arkansashouse.org House 37 53
Representative Kelley Linck kelley@kelleylinck.com House 39 99
Senator Uvalde Lindsey uvalde.lindsey@senate.ar.gov Senate 22 4
Representative Fredrick J. Love fjlove@att.net House 32 29
Representative Mark Lowery markdlowery@mac.com House 65 39
Representative Stephen Magie stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org House 71 72
Senator Bruce Maloch bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov Senate 24 12
Representative Stephanie Malone stephanie.malone@arkansashouse.org House 11 77
Representative Andy Mayberry andymayberry@windstream.net House 52 27
Representative Walls McCrary ewmccrary@sbcglobal.net House 14 14
Representative Mark D. McElroy mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com House 69 11
Representative George B. McGill georgemcgill@sbcglobal.net House 84 78
Representative James McLean vote.james.mclean@gmail.com House 18 63
Representative David Meeks David.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 50 70
Representative Stephen Meeks Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org House 27 67
Representative Josh Miller josh.miller@arkansashouse.org House 75 66
Representative Reginald Murdock rkm_72360@yahoo.com House 38 48
Representative Micah S. Neal micah.neal@arkansashouse.org House 92 89
Representative Jim Nickels jim.nickels@arkansashouse.org House 17 41
Representative Betty Overbey Betty.Overbey@arkansashouse.org House 54 69
Representative John Payton paytonforthepeople@yahoo.com House 96 64
Representative Mark Perry mperry@windstream.net House 8 42
Senator Bobby J. Pierce bobby.pierce@senate.ar.gov Senate 26 27
Senator Jason Rapert Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov Senate 10 35
Representative James Ratliff jamesratliff3468@gmail.com House 49 60
Representative Terry Rice terry.rice@arkansashouse.org House 7 21
Representative Chris Richey chris.richey@arkansashouse.org House 68 12
Representative Warwick Sabin wsabin@wsabin.org House 97 33
Senator Bill Sample Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov Senate 16 14
Senator David J. Sanders davidjamessanders@gmail.com Senate 31 15
Representative Sue Scott grandmotherscott@yahoo.com House 67 95
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org House 40 6
Representative Mary L. Slinkard mary.slinkard@arkansashouse.org House 23 92
Representative Frederick Smith fred.smith@arkansashouse.org House 60 50
Representative Nate Steel nate.steel@arkansashouse.org House 24 19
Senator Gary Stubblefield gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov Senate 28 6
Representative Brent Talley brent.talley@arkansashouse.org House 99 3
Senator Larry Teague Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov Senate 7 10
Senator Robert Thompson Robert.Thompson@senate.ar.gov Senate 1 20
Representative Tommy Thompson tt4rep@att.net House 58 65
Representative John T. Vines jtvines13@sbcglobal.net House 29 25
Representative Wes Wagner wes.wagner@arkansashouse.org House 90 54
Representative John W. Walker johnwalkeratty@aol.com House 55 34
Representative Jeff Wardlaw jeff@jeffwardlaw.com House 44 8
Representative Bruce Westerman bwforarkansas@hughes.net House 41 22
Representative David Whitaker david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org House 88 85
Representative Butch Wilkins butch.wilkins@arkansashouse.org House 6 59
Representative Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV hank.wilkins@arkansashouse.org House 26 17
Representative Darrin Williams darrin.williams@arkansashouse.org House 12 36
Senator Eddie Joe Williams EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov Senate 19 29
Representative Richard Womack richard@richardwomack.com House 77 18
Senator Jon Woods jon.woods@senate.ar.gov Senate 29 7
Representative James L. Word jword@aaasea.org House 3 16
Representative Tommy Wren tommy.wren@arkansashouse.org House 35 62
Representative Marshall Wright marshall.wright@arkansashouse.org House 28 49
Senator David Wyatt David.Wyatt@senate.ar.gov Senate 5 19