This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Andrea Barksdale


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Larry Teague
Chair Representative Representative Tracy Pennartz
Vice Chair Senator Senator John Paul Capps
Vice Chair Representative Representative Terry Rice
Senator Senator Denny Altes
Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Jack Crumbly
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator Percy Malone
Senator Tracy Steele
Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Representative Joan Cash
Representative Monty Davenport
Representative Nathan George
Representative Bryan King
Representative Andrea Lea
Representative George Overbey
Representative Jon Woods
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.