This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Kathryn Walden
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jim Luker
Chair Representative Representative Greg Leding
Vice Chair Senator Senator Jack Crumbly
Vice Chair Representative Representative Clark Hall
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Senator Percy Malone
Senator Jason Rapert
Senator Jerry Taylor
Representative Representative Fred Allen
Representative John Burris
Representative Robert E. Dale
Representative Andrea Lea
Representative Buddy Lovell
Representative Stephanie Malone
Representative Linda S. Tyler
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Mary Anne Salmon
ex officio Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
ex officio Representative Kathy Webb

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.