This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Keith Gober


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Denny Altes
Chair Representative Representative Fred Allen
Vice Chair Senator Senator Bill Pritchard
Senator Paul Bookout
Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Tracy Steele
Senator Robert Thompson
Representative Representative Eddie Cooper
Representative Monty Davenport
Representative Ray Kidd
Representative Terry Rice
Representative John Paul Wells
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.