This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Rebeca Haley
Administrative Assistant
Shonna Amos
Legislative Attorney
Isaac Linam

This subcommittee was created by Act 1258 of 2015 (Senate Bill 2) and reviews matters regarding the Arkansas State Lottery.


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Co-Chair Representative Representative Chris Richey
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Andy Davis
Senator Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Uvalde Lindsey
Senator Bruce Maloch
Senator Larry Teague
Representative Representative Scott Baltz
Representative Ken Bragg
Representative Mary Broadaway
Representative Joe Farrer
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative George B. McGill
ex officio Senator Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative David L. Branscum
ex officio Representative Mark Lowery

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 90th General Assembly for this committee.