This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Keith Gober


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Bobby Glover
Chair Representative Representative Rick Saunders
Vice Chair Senator Senator Percy Malone
Vice Chair Representative Representative Jerry Brown
Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator Johnny Key
Senator Jim Luker
Senator Ruth Whitaker
Representative Representative Monty Davenport
Representative Stephanie Flowers
Representative Ray Kidd
Representative Bruce Maloch
Representative Gregg Reep
Representative Bill Sample
Representative Linda Tyler
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.