This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
William Parrish
Administrative Assistant
Karli Miller
Legislative Attorney
Diane Torres-Porter

This subcommittee was created by the Legislative Council on June 17, 2016 in accordance with Act 1 of the Third Extraordinary Session of 2016. To this subcommittee shall be referred the following matters: Proposed rules of the State Highway Commission required under Arkansas Code 27-65-107(a)(18)(A); Reports from the Highway Commission regarding the progress of each public road construction project of ten million ($10,000,000) or more; Other State Highway Commission matters the subcommittee considers necessary to perform its duties as prescribed by law; and other duties as assigned to the subcommittee by the Legislative Council.


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Jonathan Dismang
Co-Chair Representative Representative Ron McNair
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Blake Johnson
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Reginald Murdock
Senator Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Lance Eads
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Representative Representative Andy Davis
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative DeAnn Vaught
ex officio Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Representative Representative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 92nd General Assembly for this committee.