This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Patrick Ralston
Administrative Assistant
Eden Howard
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator David Johnson
Chair Representative Representative Billy W. Gaskill
Vice Chair Senator Senator David Burnett
Vice Chair Representative Representative Gary Stubblefield
Senator Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Senator Michael Lamoureux
Senator Jason Rapert
Senator Jerry Taylor
Senator Robert Thompson
Representative Representative Lori Benedict
Representative Toni Bradford
Representative John Burris
Representative James McLean
Representative Randy Stewart
ex officio Senator Senator Mary Anne Salmon
ex officio Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
ex officio Representative Terry Rice

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.