This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Jillian Thayer
Administrative Assistant
Lisa Willits

The committee reviews the existing usage of the space presently used in the State Capitol Building and makes reallocations or improvements. (A.C.A. 10-3-1104)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jon Woods
Co-Chair Representative Representative Joe Jett
Senator Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Larry Teague
Senator David Wyatt
Representative Representative Duncan Baird
Representative Davy Carter
Representative Andy Davis
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Micah S. Neal
Representative Tommy Wren

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.