This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Adrienne Williams
Administrative Assistant
Judy Steelman
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This committee reviews matters pertaining to state and local courts, court clerks, stenographers, other employees of the courts, civil and criminal procedures, probate matters, civil and criminal laws, similar matters, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.2) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
Vice-Chair Representative Dwight Tosh
Representative Bob Ballinger
Representative Charles Blake
Representative Sarah Capp
Representative Carol Dalby
Representative Trevor Drown
Representative Charlene Fite
Representative Lanny Fite
Representative Jimmy Gazaway
Representative Michelle Gray
Representative Douglas House
Representative John Maddox
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
Representative Rebecca Petty
Representative Laurie Rushing
Representative Brandt Smith
Representative Clarke Tucker
Representative David Whitaker