This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Estella Smith
Administrative Assistant
Margaret Breen
Legislative Attorney
Janelle Evyan

This committee reviews matters pertaining to roads and highways, city streets, county roads, highway safety, airports and air transportation, common and contract carriers, mass transit, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.4)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Jonathan Barnett
Vice Chair Representative John Charles Edwards
Representative Denny Altes
Representative Lori Benedict
Representative John Catlett
Representative Bruce Cozart
Representative Efrem Elliott
Representative David Fielding
Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
Representative Jon Hubbard
Representative Josh Johnston
Representative Loy Mauch
Representative Walls McCrary
Representative David Meeks
Representative Reginald Murdock
Representative Betty Overbey
Representative Leslee Milam Post
Representative David J. Sanders
Representative Gary Stubblefield
Representative Tommy Thompson
Non-Voting Representative Les "Skip" Carnine
Non-Voting Representative Allen Kerr
Non-Voting Representative Terry Rice